Loading... Please wait...
shop by


Browse by Tag

Eftpos Australian Independent Retailer of the Year 2012




Peak retail body the Australian Retailers Association (ARA) announced eyeclarity as 2012 eftpos Australian Independent Retailer of the Year at the 2012 Australian Retail Awards in Sydney.

ARA Executive Director Russell Zimmerman said eyeclarity was a clear winner of the prestigious award, saying the retailer encapsulated the essence of what it was to be a successful independent retail business.

“eyeclarity has implemented a number of initiatives at a business level and punches well above its weight when it comes to carving out a niche market and responding to consumers’ needs both now and in the future,” Zimmerman said.

The award for 2012 eftpos Independent Retailer of the Year was presented to eyeclarity by eftpos CEO Bruce Mansfield at this morning’s awards breakfast. Mr Mansfield congratulated the inspiring winners, both state and national.

“As an Australian-based payments network, eftpos is very pleased to be able to help recognise these great local, independent retailers by sponsoring the awards. These small-sized retailers are vital to the Australian economy and their successes should be celebrated,” Mr Mansfield said. 

Sign up for our newsletter

View Cart Go To Checkout